Friday’s Playlist is back!

Hi guys I know that I have not being doing the Fridays playlist but I’m back with a new one this week. I hope that you guys like it and hope that you guys enjoy your weekend. Hope you guys a happy Friday 🙂

1. BEAST (Hand Up)

This song is another song that BEAST have release for BEAST MUSIC. I like that this song is a feel good song. I feel like having a party every time I listen to this song. I really like that I could listen and feel better. BEAST have show me once again why they are one of my top group. I hope that you guys like this song.

2.BASTRAZ (Zero For Conduct)  

This group is a Sub Unit group of Block B. The members in this unit group are U-Kwon, B-Bomb and P.O. This song was writing by Zico. I really like how the song changes and it give you a good feel. It makes you want to dance. When I saw the little dance part in the Music Video, it made me want to dance along. I hope that you guys like the song and support BASTRAZ.

3.Infinite H (“니가 미치지 않고서야”or Crazy)

This song is a good song to listen to. I really like the soft vocal and rap on this song. I also like that this is not a really hard rap song. I really like that you could sing a long with the chorus. I also like that the music video was made and that they made it as a promise to the fans. I hope that you guys enjoy the song and Mv.

4. EXO (WHAT IF)

EXO made me a fan once again with this song. I like this song. I really like the vocals in this song. They vocals are on point in this song. This song also show some grove that make you dance or at least try. I like that this song is a slow song that will make you feel good when listening to it. I like to listen to this type of song. I hope that you guys enjoy this song.

5. EXO (My Answer)

Another song that show the vocals. This song is different from the previous one. This one is more slow and is more of a love song. I really like that this song is more of a ballad song. I also like the harmonies in this song. This song is one of those song that you will want you boyfriend to confess with or something like that.( I’m sorry I don’t know what I ‘m saying.) But please enjoy the song.

6.FTISLAND (PRAY)

This song is more to the rock side. I like this song because it show me a bit more of a different side to FTISLAND that I did not know that they had. I was pleasantly surprise. I will let the song speak for it self. I hope that you guys like it and please check out more of FTISLAND songs.

7. Miss A (Only You)

This is one of my favorite Miss A comeback. I really like the song. This song is another song that make you sing along with the song. I really like the chorus. The MV is fun  just like the song. I hope that you guys like the song and MV.

Leave a Reply

