BTS Is Back!

Hi everyone I wanted to write this little post to say that BTS  is back.

BTS is back with “I Need U”. I have to say that this song is really good. I found myself singing this sosng after listening to it once or twice. I really like the MV as well. I will be making a MV meaning soon later today or tomorrow. I also wanted to let you guys that BTS USA Tour tickets are now sold out .They will open more tickets soon so I will let you guys know soon.

I will also like to say that EPIK HIGH added more date and more cities to their USA Tour.

Back to BTS I would like to say that this album is really good. I really don’t like this really Hip Hop songs but like i said BTS is a group that made me change my mind. I hope that  you guys please give BTS a chance like I did. I hope that  you guy please checkout their new song and MV “I Need U” .

Leave a Reply

