Weekend Playlist

Hi everyone today’s playlist is a little late but I still wanted to post something for you guys. Hope that you guy’s like this little playlist.

Teen Top (Ah- Ah)

I was waiting for Teen Top to make a comeback and I knew that It was going to be around this time. This song If I have to say is one of my favorite at the moment. I really like the feel of the song. The song I think is perfect for this time of the year. Teen Top always make song that I enjoy to listen to. I hope that you guys also enjoy listening to this song.

BTS (Dope)

This song have a very upbeat song with a hip hop element in it. The lyrics of this more or less about how they work really hard and that there would always be those people that want to take them down. But they don’t care because they will keep on working hard every time and they would do that while enjoying them self no matter what other say. You could also take it as a introduction from what I got at the start of the song. (This is my interpretation of the lyric of the song and If you want to know the real meaning of the song the you could feel free to look it up.)   All I know is that the I really enjoy this song and this song have being on replay on my phone. I really enjoy the video as well. I hope that you guys enjoy listening and the video as well.

2PM (My House)

This song is 2PM comeback after (“Go Crazy”). If I have to say something about this song is that I like the feel of the song. I think that this song showcase 2PM vocal ability. I was waiting for something like this from them. I really enjoy listening to this song and I hope that you guys also enjoy it.

High4 (Baby Boy)

This song is a bit different form the other song that High4 have release and a bit the same. I know that I’m contradicting myself but this is a bit of how I feel. The song have a playful feel to it. I really like this song and like I said on my Baby Boy MV meaning High4 always make me a fan with their comeback. I hope you guys enjoy listening to this song.

MBLAQ (Mirror)

MBLAQ is back as a 3 member group. They are also back with a ballad as a title track. Even with the song being a ballad the song give a bit of a R&B feel to it. I’m a sucker for ballads so I can’t say that I am unhappy about this song. I really like this song and this song have being on replay in my phone for this week.I know that this song will not be to all you guys liking but I hope that you guys at least give it a try.

Leave a Reply

