Weekend Playlist

Today’s Playlist is more or like listening to song that speak to me and I wanted to share that with you guys. I hope that you guys enjoy it.

Zion.T (Yanghwa brdg)

I have being listing to this song for the past few weeks and I really can’t get enough of this song. I really like the feeling of this song. The song is about how he want to live a happy life with his family. He talk about how they had a not so nice life in the past and that now he want the to live happy without getting sick, He just want them to have a nice and happy life together. The song talk about how he use to not understand what was happening when his mom and dad use to say thing him in the past but now that his an adult he could now understand. I really like this song and this song make the think about my mom and dad and my childhood as well. I think that many people could relate to this song.

 Zion.T and Crush (_Just)

This song is about how when you have a crush on someone and you have mixed feeling about them “Do I really like this person? Do I really hate this person? Am I really in love with this person?”. The song could also be taking from the point of view of an ex that have being hurt but that someone. The song is more or less about relationships that have end or broken up or even drifted apart. The hope that you guys like this song.

 Crush ft Zico (Oasis)

This song is more or less about how the found a girl that but him in a charm and he think of her as his Oasis. He talk about how he could not think right when he see he. This song feature Block B Zico. I really enjoy listening to this song. I have the chorus stuck in my head. I hope that you guys also enjoy listening to this song.

 Big Bang (Sober and Only You )

So Big Bang release the D single album from the Made serious. I think that this two song are really different from the other songs that Big Bang have put out there, but at the same time it is so Big Bang. I really enjoy listening to  these two song. I hope that you guys also enjoy listening to this song.

BEAST (This is my life)

I really really like this song. I like almost all of BEAST song if not all of them. I really like this song. I really enjoy to listing to this song. I really like the chorus. I will let the song speak for itself and hope that you guys like the song as mush as me.

 

Leave a Reply

