TBT (Something new for the Blog)

Hi guys I was thinking that I should do  something new for the blog and then the though of a Throw Back Thursday  came to me. I will be posting some throw back of some of your favorite Kpop groups and then I will put a poll at the button of the post and you guys could pick which group had the best throw back. I will post two or more video of each group. The videos will be debut video and latest comeback. That way you guys could see the difference between then and now. I hope that you guys enjoy and please tell me if you guys like me to continue this or should I stop.

Today’s TBT will be consisting of the following groups.

VIXX

Please be advise: (I put “Hyde” twice for those of you guys that don’t like gory stuff.)

BTS

TEEN TOP

MYNAME

INFINITE

Leave a Reply

