KPop TBT

Hi everyone I know that I’ m a little late but here it’s this week KPOP TBT. I hope you guys enjoy.

This week TBT will be about Kpop group that debuted around the same time. For those of you guys that don’t know what Kpop TBT is, this is a post that I post every Thursday’s and in this post I post a few playlist about Kpop group with all the Music Video that they have release and ask you guys who do you guys think have had the greatest evolution. For the winner I will write a special post about them.

This Week groups are

Big Bang:

2PM:

Super Junior:

U-Kiss:

 

One thought on “KPop TBT

Leave a Reply

