This Weekend Playlist

This weekend Playlist is about song that have that feel good feel. I hope that you guys feel good by listening to this playlist. I hope everyone enjoy and have a great weekend.

Big Bang (Let’s Not Fall In Love)

I really enjoy listening to this. This song is a great song to listen. I always get the feeling of going out and having a great time after listening to this song. I like listening when in walking down the street. I some time find myself singing along with the song. I hope that everyone one please listen to this song I also being enjoying listening to GD and TOP song “Zutter”.

B1A4 (Sweet Girl)

This song have a feeling of  wonderland. I really like the old school sound that this song have. I also like the funk feel that the song give. I also like that with this comeback B1A4 is showing a different side to them. I always like B1A4 for the fact that they show a different side of them self in every comeback. Please watch and enjoy this song.

GOT7 (JUST RIGHT)

I really like this song because this song talks about how you don’t have to change anything. “You are Just Right “. That what the song talks about. I like that message of this song. I hope that you guys like to  listen as well. I hope that this song help everyone well that they are “Just Right”

SHINEE (Marry The Music)

I like the feel of this song. I like that summer feel of the song. I also like that this song have the a old school feel to it. I believe that the lyric of the song have a double meaning. One of the meaning of the song from my point of view is that they found a girl that have turn into their everything and feel in love with her and she have turn into this his everything. The other meaning of the song could be that music have turn into their everything and they have decided to live their live by doing music forever. With one of this meaning making more sense than the other, I hope you guys enjoy this song.

Leave a Reply

