KPOP TBT

Hi everyone I hope that you all are having a great week. Today Kpop TBT would be a little different from the last one. Today’s Kpop TBT would not be a playlist it would consist on a real throw back. I would be posting song or Video from the old day’s of Kpop and I will put a poll below asking everyone which song did they enjoy listening. I hope you guys enjoy this little Kpop TBT.

I really enjoy listening to these song cause it give the 90’s feel really well. It also make me want to go back in time and party with all of them. I want to go back and party on the 90’s thank to this song.

쿨 (Cool) – (Sorrow)

Seo Taiji & Boy’s (Come Back Home)

Kim Gun Mo (Wrongful Meeting)

Turbo (Twist King)

Jo Sung Mo (I swear)

 

 

Leave a Reply

