Sorry No Kpop TBT :(

I’m sorry to say that that today there would not be a KPOP TBT post I’m currently thinking of something to make KPOP TBT more fun for everyone . I would also like to hear if anyone have some ideas of what I should do to make it more interesting for you everyone. I will let everyone know when I will post Kpop TBT again. I hope that I could find something by next week to not let everyone wait for so long. I hope that everyone understand and please feel free to write and ideas on the comments section below. I will still be posting weekend playlist for you guys so please don’t feel to sad about this. Please look forward to tomorrow’s playlist. I hope that everyone is having a good day or night and I will see you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

