Weekend Playlist :)

Hi everyone I hope that everyone is having a good week and looking forward on the weekend this little playlist is a little something for everyone to look forward to the weekend. I hope everyone enjoy their weekend and this little playlist.

Soyou-Kwon Jeong Yeol (Lean On Me)

I really enjoy the vocal in this song. The song is a love song and I like the acoustic feel of the song. I enjoy the song the song is prefect song for this weather. I really enjoy the song and hope that everyone also enjoy this song.

Monsta X (Amen)

I really enjoy listening to this song and watching the MV. The MV was had the feeling that was made just for the fans. I got the feeling that this song was a special song for the fans. I really enjoy listening to it and the MV is so cute. Hope that you guys also enjoy watching it.

Gary ft MIWOO (Get Some Air)

This song is a very hip hop, R&B song I really enjoy listening to this song. I was pleasantly surprise when I heard the song. I did not know  what to except but I really enjoy the song overall. I think I will keep listening to this song. I hope that everyone else also enjoy this song and for those of you that do not like K-hip-hop like that I will say to please give this song a listen first. I hope that you guys enjoy it too.

Extras:

Got7 (보름달이 뜨기 전에)(Before The Full Moon Rises)

Mamamoo (Girl Crush)

Seventeen (Mansae)

Leave a Reply

