Beast 6th Anniversary

Hi everyone I know that I’m a little late but I still wanted to post this. I want to say Happy 6th Anniversary to BEAST. I also hope that they had a great anniversary together. I also wanted to say that I hope that BEAST have many more years together. In addition I wanted to say that I’ll be waiting for a BEAST comeback and hope to see them in  a concert real soon.

Beast ORDINARY1

This is a little something in celebration of BEAST 6th Anniversary. I hope everyone enjoy.

Leave a Reply

