Weekend Playlist is back!

Hi everyone I hope that everyone had a great week and are looking forward for the weekend. I also hope that this little playlist will help you guys with have a better weekend. I hope that everyone enjoy and thank you for reading my little blog.

Zico (“Yes or No”)

I ready enjoy listening to this song and I feel that this song is a great song for everyone that want to enjoy their weekend. This song is a great turn up song. I really recommend this song for those of you guys that like to have fun and party on their weekend. I hope that everyone enjoy this song.

Zion.T (“No Make Up”)

I really like this song as well as all the song that Zion.T comeback with. I also enjoy the message on Zion.T songs. This songs message as also a very good one. This song is telling girls  or ladies not to be so attentive to their appearance. The song this telling girls that they are beautiful just the way that they are. They should not worry so much about the appearance and be happy just the way they are. With just a smile in there face they are just beautiful. I hope everyone please give this song a listen.

IU (“Twenty-three”)

I really like the feeling of this song. I also like the song. This song is have a different feel from the type of song that have being coming out. I really enjoy this song and IU vocal are also really good, so if you are looking for a funky chill out song this is the song for you. I hope that you guys enjoy.

XIA Junsu (“Yesterday” and “OeO”)

This two song have being on replay since the first time that I listen to them. The two song could not be so different from each other, but I like that about the song. This songs are really good and I really enjoy listening to each of them. I was once again really surprise of XIA Junsu his vocals are really amazing. I believe that he could really sing anything and it would be amazing. I hope that everyone enjoy these song as mush as I have.

Monsta X (“Hero”)

This song is another powerful song from Monsta X. I really enjoy this song more than “Rush”. I don’t mean to say that I did not enjoy “Rush” I’m just saying that I enjoy this song better because this is more of the type of song that I enjoy listening. I really like this concept better than “Rush”. I hope that everyone also enjoy this song.

Uniq (Best Friend)

This song is a bit different from the other song that I have hear from Uniq. This song have a more HIP HOP feel to it with a bit of R&B. The song gave me the feel that it was a song meant for the fans. I really enjoy listening to this song and hope that everyone enjoy it as well.

BTOB (“Way back Home”)

I really enjoy this drama like MV. At first I got to say that I did not pay much attention to the song because the MV was catching my attention. I like the way that they did the MV with a story line and also enjoy the MV. Then I hear the song without the MV and enjoy the song. The song was really good and showcase BTOB  vocals. BTOB was one of the groups that I know that they have great vocals and was wondering when they will show the powerful vocals again. I’m really please with this song overall.

Extra:

B.A.P.  (MV collection)

B.A.P are finally making a comeback and I’m so excited and I know that there are also many other people as excited as me or even more excited but I wanted to put this little playlist of all B.A.P MVs for those of you that are waiting for their comeback. I hope you guys enjoy this.

Leave a Reply

