VIXX is coming back with CHAINED UP!

Hi everyone I don’t know if everyone knows but VIXX is making a comeback tomorrow and I can’t wait. VIXX will comeback with a full album this time and I can’t be more excited. I really can’t wait until tomorrow. I saw a few teasers and was so surprise but the concept that they are coming back with. I will talk a bit more about the songs and the MV after I see it tomorrow.

I wanted to share with everyone the few teasers that VIXX have drop and I hope that everyone enjoy them as much as I have.

Photo Teaser: Hongbin,Hyuk,Ken,Leo,N and Ravi

ChainHongbin ChainHyuk ChainKen ChainLeo ChainN ChainRavi

Leave a Reply

