Weekend Playlist

Hi everyone I hope that everyone had a great week and are looking forward for the weekend. I hope that this little playlist help you everyone have a better weekend. Hope that everyone enjoy your weekend and see you next week or sooner.

VIXX (“CHAINED UP”)

VIXX is finally back with their 2nd full album and I could not be happier. This concept is a little different from the other concept that VIXX have come back with, but it still VIXX. This song will have you singing along in no time. The song is a song that will have you dancing in no time. I hope that you guys enjoy this song and MV.

MADTOWN (“OMGT”)

This song have a hip hop and electronic feel to it. This song is a good song to listen to when you want to listen to a dance song that will make you feel good. I hope you guy’s enjoy this song and MV.

UP10TION (“COME AS YOU ARE”)

This song is a more ballad song almost made for the fan type of song, but I really enjoy it. This is one if not my favorite song from Up10tion’s debut album. I really enjoy this song and I hope you guys will enjoy it as well.

HIGH4 (“D.O.A.” {Dead or Alive})

This is once again a different concept from High4, but I really enjoy this song like the others. If I have to say this song did get stuck in my head, but if I had to say I don’t think this song got me like the other High4 but I really like the song never the less. I hope that you guy’s enjoy it.

ZICO ft BABYLON (“BOYS and GIRLS”)

I really enjoy this song. This song is a good to listen to when you want to listen to a song that would make you happy. I don’t really know but when I listen to this song I always feel happy. I hope that you guys also feel happy listening to this song

Leave a Reply

