Happy Holiday’s

Hi everyone I hope that everyone is having a good week so far and I hope that you guy’s are ready to enjoy the holiday that are coming your way. I made this little playlist to help everyone get into the holiday spirit. I hope that this little playlist help you everyone enjoy the holiday a little bit more.

Ailee (My Grown Up Christmas List) 

 

Roy Kim (It’s Christmas day ) 

EXO (Miracle in December)

 

B1A4 (It’s Christmas Time)                                                                                                                                                     

Jellyfish Ent (Love in the air) 

 

Infinite (Lately) 

 

TTS (Dear Santa)

 

Starship Ent (Softly) 

 

Got7 ( Confession song) 

 

B.A.P (Be Happy)

(Even if this is not a Christmas song I wanted to put it in here, because I want everyone to be happy on this day.)

 

Leave a Reply

