2nd week and Weekend of February Playlist

Hi everyone I hope that everyone had a great week and are ready to enjoy your weekend. I been thinking about it and I have decided that I would be doing playlist every week instead of weekend but if I have the time I would also do a weekend but as for now I would just do week playlist. I hope that everyone is looking forward to it as much as weekend. I hope that everyone have a great weekend fill with joy and happiness.

Winner (“Baby Baby” &”Sentimental” and “I’m Young”)

4Minutes (“Hate”)

Taeyeon (“Rain”)

DEAN x CRUSH x Jeff Bernat (“What 2 Do”)

 

Leave a Reply

