VIXX Art Film Teaser

Hi everyone I found out that VIXX have release an Art film. They are giving us a little peek at what to expect. Many have different opinion on what their concept is actually going to be about. But whatever it is I’m sure that it ‘s  going to be something that we have jet to see from VIXX. I got so excited just by looking at the Art Film that I can’t wait for more teaser and the actual comeback all together. I hope that everyone have a great day and I would keep you posted on new teaser’s and new’s about the upcoming comeback. (BTW there are rumors that the concept for this comeback was presented by LEO, Not really sure but we will know sooner or later.)  I hope that everyone have a great day today. 😊

Leave a Reply

