Happy Friday☺

Hi everyone I just want to start of by wishing everyone a  Happy Friday. I also like to wish everyone a happy weekend. I’m writing this little post to update everyone on what I have being up to and what’s going on in Kpop. I would also like to apologize to everyone for not posting much. I would like to post as much as possible but I’m unable to do, so I hope that you guy’s understand. I hope that everyone is enjoying today and are looking forward for the weekend.

I would like to say that I have being busy with new projects and new ideas have being popping up in my head and I can’t stop them. I also started going to the gym and that’s  also taking some time out of maybe posting, but I hope that everyone understand. I would do as much as possible to post more but I can’t promise nothing I would try to post at least once a week with a playlist or songs that I’m enjoying at the moment and I hope that you guy’s look forward to that.

In addition to these things I would like to say how happy I am that VIXX had their 5th win with “Dynamite” and the won a triple crow on “MTV The Show“. I also saw that as of today “Dynamite” MV is at 2.2 millions view and I could not be happier. In addition to this I woke up to find out that Ken finally won on “Duet Song Festival” I always watch it to see Ken and this partner song and I always get amaze by their performances. I can’t wait to see what they would bring next week. I sure would be watching. I hope that you guys also enjoy the show. In other news VIXX would be in Toronto, Canada this weekend and I hope that Canadian Starlight’s show them a good time. I hope that if your around the area you go and show VIXX some support. VIXX as well as Day6, Gfriend and GOT7 would also be at the “Toronto Kpop Con” on May 20-22. I hope that everyone that this going have a great time and enjoy your time at the convention.

I hope that everyone is enjoying your day today and I hope that the next day would an even better day. I want to say thank you to everyone that are reading this little blog. I would like to say that I’m really happy to know that there are people out there that want to read what I have to say. Once again thank you 😊☺

Leave a Reply

