Happy Weekday ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ

Hi everyone I hope that everyone is enjoying their weekend and that everyone is having a great day today. I decided to write this little post today to share with everyone my playlist at the time. I hope that you guys enjoy these songs as much as me.

(BEAST is finally back and I can’t be more happy. They had made my day and not only that they know how to comeback with great music. I hope you guys also enjoy.)

(I saw Eric Nam at KCON NY 2016 ย and may I say he was so funny, I could not stop. He made me like him even more. I hope that you enjoy this MV as well)

(Ravi is back with another track and I could not be happy. I miss VIXX but I got some Ravi so that’s okay. I got to see a new side of Ravi and that made me happy. I hope you guys enjoy this MV as well.)

( I miss B.A.P ย so much and there are rumors that they are hinting of a comeback ,I hope that’s true. But first I hope that they rest since they where in a world tour. I hope they rest for a bit first and then make a comeback.)

(I finish this drama the day before yesterday and I love this OST so much. I’m still listening to this song even when the drama is over. I really enjoy this song and I that everyone those as well. )

I hope that everyone have a great day and a even greater weekend. I would like to take a second to say to please stay safe and hydrated on these hot weather. Until next time, sorry this post is a little late than expected.

Leave a Reply

