Little Update

Hi everyone sorry for not posting. I have become really busy now that classes are starting. I hope that everyone Understand. I also would like to say that I will still try to write at least one post a week. I’m writing this post to let you guys know and to also say how excited I am of the news that VIXX had their first and second win with “Fantasy” on “MTV THE SHOW” “Show Champion“. I’m so happy for them they really deserve this. I hope that everyone is having a great day and best of luck to everyone in whatever you are doing. Fighting!!

(The playlist above is a little playlist that I made for everyone, I hope that everyone enjoy it and I hope you have a great day or night where ever you are right now.)

 

Leave a Reply

