A Little News

Hi, everyone, I hope that everyone is having a great day today. I just got a little a little free time and decided to write this little post. I know that I have not been able to write as often as I wanted but now that I have a bit of free time I want to post something for everyone. I know that there have been many news and debut while I was gone. Just today I found out that VIXX is having their next comeback in October some said it’s going to be on Halloween and some are still waiting for the exact day. In addition, I saw that BTS has also made a comeback today. I have to say that yet again BTS have surprised me with this comeback. In this free time, I’m trying to catch up with everything. With so many comebacks coming soon I hope that will be able to catch up.  I hope to be able to write more often but Mid-terms are coming soon so I can’t promise anything. I hope everyone understands. I would like to say thank you to everyone that are still reading this little post.

Leave a Reply

